What our patients say

Lakeside-Dental-Testimonials-Dentists-Godalming

“Dear Mark,

Thank you for sorting my teeth out yesterday afternoon. I am very pleased with the results.

Best wishes,

Christine”

Christine Roberts - 28th November 2017

“I’m already missing you! A filling came out of top front tooth and took a while to get treatment. At one point did think of making appointment with you but 150 miles is a bit far. I certainly would not have changed dentist by choice, many thanks for the brilliant service during my years in Godalming.”

Linda Barrett - November 2017

“For good healthy teeth, Lakeside is the place to go.”

Review given on Google+

Paul Mullord - September 2017

“Always excellent. A great team at Lakeside Dental Practice.”

Review given on Facebook.

Maxine Edgerton - 21st June 2017

“Mark and his team are all fabulous and have been looking after all the family’s teeth and oral health since 1995. I’m a nervous patient, and would thoroughly recommend Lakeside Dental Practice; Mark is always caring and considerate.”

Review given on Google+

“Mark is always very caring and patient, as are all the staff. Everyone is friendly and indulgent of my jelly impressions! I can thoroughly recommend Lakeside.”

Review given on Facebook

Huw Price - 28th April 2017

“I would like to thank Mark and the team at Lakeside Dental Practice for the many years of excellent service they have provided for my husband and myself.”

Barbara - March 2017

“I have been a customer of this practise for many years now and Mark and the team have been fantastic and friendly not only to me but most of my family also. A trip to the dentist ceases to be something to be feared.”

Review given on Google+

Kevin Mccaghrey, 21st February 2017

“My teeth and I would like to say thank you for looking after us in 2016 : )

As usual, a great service.”

Colin Ager, December 2016

“I recommend Lakeside to my friends as you can always be assured of a professional friendly visit. I have complete faith in Mark. Since first seeing their hygienist I have cleaned up my act and floss every morning without fail.”

Via Facebook

Sue Ratcliff, 17th November 2016

“Each visit is something to be looked forward to. Excellent care, it is like seeing friends. Lakeside have done so much good for my dental health.”

Via Facebook

Sue Hawkins, 17th November 2016

“Excellent dentist supported by a superb team …. I would have saved myself a lot of mouth ache if I had found the lakeside practice sooner! Highly recommended…..”

Via Facebook

Chris Lynham, 16th November 2016

“Mark is a highly qualified dentist who provides high quality and up-to-date dental care. Very professional practice.”

Review given on Google+

James Howard, 26th October 2016

“Correction of symmetry, discolouration, implants and crowns. Not an easy job but Mark and his team (along with Mark the technician) achieved a very natural result. Thank you all.”

Review given on Google+

Sandra Hansen, October 2016

“Mark is a dedicated dentist with a great work ethic. Nothing is too much trouble and he will go the extra mile to help patients. When I was in severe dental distress, and the dental practice where I was previously registered wouldn’t help, Mark came in on his day off and helped me. I never forget a kindness, and from my perspectiveLakeside Dental Practice will always be very special.”

Review given on Google+

Nariman Karanjia - 28th July 2016
“My family have been patients for many years. Mark is so patient with anyone that is nervous about visiting dentists that I would highly recommend him to everyone. All staff are friendly and helpful and explain everything fully.”
Review given on Google+
Teresa Bicknell August 2016

“Dear Mark and team,

I just wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me yesterday. I didn’t enjoy the procedure, but knew it had to be done. I felt totally supported and in good hands all the time.

This morning following my implant treatment and bone grafting I have woken up to no swelling and so far no bruising so I am very happy, also knowing I’m one step forward to a better smile.

Many many thanks”

Jo - August 2016

“An excellent family dental practice. The reception staff were welcoming and helpful. They send text reminders so you don’t forget your appointment!”

Review given on Google+

David Lodge - 24th July 2016

“I first came to Mark as a patient in 1990. He has been my dentist ever since. I have total trust in his treatment.”

Review given on Google+

Kenneth Lindup - 20th July 2016

“I have been a patient at Lakeside Dental Practice for around 15 years, and in that time I have had nothing but positive experiences! I moved out of the local area 7 years ago, and keep thinking that I ought to move to a more local dental practice, but every time I visit Mark and his team I decide that I just can’t leave! My two children have also now been seeing Mark for 10 and 7 years respectively, and they are happy and confident about visiting the dentist – setting them up for a lifetime of fear-free dental care is absolutely priceless! Thank you to everyone at lakeside Dental Practice.”

Review given on Google+

Melanie Bailey, 18th July 2016

“I have been a patient of Mark’s at his previous place and at Lakeside dental practice for around 24 years. Having had many problems before I came to Mark with other dentists causing me problems with my teeth which Mark sorted out, I feel very confident with the care and service received and would highly recommend the lakeside practice.”

Review given on Google+

Wendy Costick, 7th July 2016

“My husband and I have been patients of Marks for many years and have always found Mark and his team to be friendly and helpful. With Mark we know we will always get the best treatment available in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We also benefit from the excellent treatment received from the dental hygienist within the practice.”

Review given on Google+

Gina & Tony Young, July 2016

“Very pleased with all my treatment. Mark is very calming and understanding of nervous patients.”

Review given on Google+

Midge Howard, June 2016

“Really friendly staff and great with children, they put me at ease and I don’t mind trips to the dentist any more!”

Review given on Google+

Carl Archer, May 2016

“Thank you so much for taking such care in ‘sorting me out’ with my troublesome wisdom tooth – it was even a bit of trouble getting it out!

I always feel completely safe when I’m with you but felt particularly touched when Angela rang yesterday to find out how I was getting on. Another day on and my mouth is feeling even better…I’m ready now for my holiday to Greece, starting tomorrow!

Thanks for everything – not just now but for your ongoing care and friendliness.”

Anita Hughes, August 2015

“I would like to thank you for all your care and treatment over the years, both for myself and my family. I know I have benefitted greatly from the quality of the treatment I have received from you.”

Peter Durrant, March 2015

“During my twenty five years as your patient I have enjoyed exceptional levels of dental care and have observed at each visit how the practice has grown. I would like to express my gratitude for your care and consideration, when you would often ask about other members of my family whom you have treated in the past.

I would also like to express my thanks to your members of staff who have always provided a friendly face.”

Andrew Hutchings, January 2014

Dear Dr Wright,

Thank you for putting my bridge back last Friday afternoon at short notice so I could face the world and confidently carry out my various commitments.

It’s the best it’s been for the past 18 months; the pain in my left cheek has gone, I’m now eating on it, and I no longer dread cleaning my teeth. It’s so amazing.”

Diana Prime, September 2013

“Mr Mark Wright’s dental practice is the best door I have ever walked through.

I arrived with no confidence, nervous, and with my teeth and mouth in poor health – I could not smile at all.

After a consultation with Mark it sounded like a dream – how he could restore my confidence and smile.

After weeks of treatment and a gentle understanding manner, with the best care and attention, I have a healthy mouth and confident smile.

Many thanks, Mark”

Rachel

“Thank you so much – I am very pleased with my new tooth and so grateful you managed to get it sorted in time for my daughter’s wedding on Saturday week.”

Helen Lewis

Want to enjoy the same excellent experience as these patients did? Simply give us a call to book an appointment on 01483 421376.